If you’re Stressed and you Know it Clap your Hands

So as I lay here on my couch for the second day home sick from work, surrounded by Vitamin C tablets, tissues, and gatoraide alike, I hear my phone buzz on the coffee table. I pick it up and notice it’s an e-mail from the Hufington Post. It’s titled “Millennials: America’s Most Stressed Generation.” First thought: Damn you Huffington for such captivating titles, I am trying to nap here.  Second thought: Finally someone else doesn’t think we’re the only crazy stressed out people on the planet.

I loved the article, and thought that it hit the nail right on the head. Let me know your thoughts!

Millennials Come of Age as America’s Most Stressed Generation

P.S. If anyone is sick battling a cold, the Halls Defense Citrus Drops are Fantastic!

2 thoughts on “If you’re Stressed and you Know it Clap your Hands

    • Thanks for visiting my page! Honestly, after reading the article, it only made me more stressed. What the hell are we all going to do !?
      Though, I’m glad there’s some one else out there who constantly needs to be in the know too.

Leave a Reply

